لوحة حجرية مكدسة طبيعية للديكور الخارجي الشهير

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

صور التعبئة

علامات المنتج

معلومات أساسية

نموذج رقم.:DFL-014PB

المعالجة السطحية:ينقسم

اكتب:كوارتزيت

مقاس:60x15 سم

سماكة:1 ~ 2 سم

الاستعمال:حائط

حسب الطلب:حسب الطلب

اللون:رمادي

معلومات إضافية

ماركة:DFL

مكان المنشأ:الصين

وصف المنتج

المواد: الكوارتز

الحجم: 15 * 60 سم ؛ 15.2 * 61 سم

السماكة: 1.0-2.0 سم

التعبئة: 7 قطعة / صندوق ، 48 صندوق / قفص

الزخرفة الخارجية الشعبية الطبيعية مكدسة الحجرتتميز اللوحة بثراء الملمس واللون الذي يضيف إحساسًا بالأناقة الخالدة إلى أي مساحة معيشة داخلية أو خارجية. لضمان المتانة والتنوع ، يمكن استخدام منتجات الحجر الطبيعي لخلق مظهر متكامل بأسلوب دائم. DFLstoneألواح حجرية تلتزم بالخصائص التالية:

DFLstone لوحات ليدجستون مصنوعة من الحجر الطبيعي بنسبة 100٪ وتخلق مظهر قشرة حجرية مكدسة ثلاثية الأبعاد.

صديقة للبيئة ، عزل سهل ، إلخ.

غالبًا ما تتجسد ميزتنا الأكبر في القيمة العالية التي يتم إنشاؤها للعملاء.

هل تبحث عن منتج ومورد مثالي لألواح الكوارتز الحجرية؟ لدينا تشكيلة واسعة بأسعار رائعة لمساعدتك على الإبداع. جميع الأحجار المكدسة الخارجية مضمونة الجودة. نحن مصنع أصل الصين من ألواح الكوارتز الرمادية. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

فئات المنتجات: ألواح قشرة الحجر> حجر سبليت فيس


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • بالنسبة لمعظم أحجار الثقافة ، ستكون 7 قطع / كرتونة ، 48 كرتونة / صندوق خشبي ، و 26 صندوقًا / 20′FCL

    بالنسبة لمعظم الأحجار ، يمكن أن تكون صناديق خشبية سوداء أمريكية مصنوعة من ألواح مضغوطة ، وهي ليست من الخشب الصلب ، لذا فهي تحتاج إلى التبخير. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وبعض أوروبا.

    يمكن أيضًا أن تكون صناديق خشبية صلبة. بالنسبة لبلدان بيئة النقل الأخرى لمسافات طويلة ، وليست جيدة جدًا ، والأحجار الثقيلة جدًا ، من أجل الحفاظ على سلامة البضائع ، إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، فإن الصناديق الخشبية الصلبة ستكون الخيار الأول. إنه أقوى لأنه خشب صلب. يمكننا عمل التبخير وإصدار شهادة التبخير حسب متطلباتك.

    wooden crates Solid wooden crate Package-1

popular exterior decoration natural stacked stone panel

Short Description:


Product Detail

Packing photos

Product Tags

Basic Info

Model No.:DFL-014PB

Surface Treatment:Split

Type:Quartzite

Size:60x15cm

Thickness:1~2cm

Usage:Wall

Customized:Customized

Color:Grey

Additional Info

Brand:DFL

Place of Origin:China

Product Description

Material:quartz

Size:15*60cm;15.2*61cm

Thickness:1.0-2.0cm

Packing:7pcs/box,48boxs/crate

Popular exterior decoration natural Stacked Stone panel has a richness of texture and color that adds a sense of timeless elegance to any interior or exterior living space. Guaranteeing durability and versatility, natural stone products can be used to create an integrated look of enduring style. DFLstone Stone Panels adhere to the following characteristics:

DFLstone Ledgestone Panels are made from 100% natural stone and create a 3 dimensional stacked stone veneer look.

ECO-Friendly,Easy insullation,etc.

Our greatest advantage often embody in high value the most created for customers.

Looking for ideal Quartz Stone Panels Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Exterior Stacked Stone are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Grey Quartz Panels. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stone Veneer Panels > Splitface Stone


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • For most of the culture stones ,it will be 7 pcs/carton ,48 cartons/wooden crate  ,and 26 crates/20′FCL

    For most of the stones  ,it can be American black wooden crates  which are made by compressed boards .It is not solid wood so needs to make the fumigate . It is widely used in USA and Canada and some Europe .

    Can also be solid wooden crates . For other long distance , not very good transport environment countries and very heavy stones ,in order to stay safety of the goods ,if it is possible ,the solid wooden crates will be the first choice .  It is more strong for it is solid wood . We can make the fumigate and issue the fumigate certificate as your requirement .

    wooden crates Solid wooden crate Package-1